IAP FAMILY BENEFIT SOCIETY - MANAGING COMMITTEE 2014 TO 2017

PostNameEmailTelephone
National Advisory Committee :Dr. Rohit C Agarwaldrrohitag@gmail.com 9821096353
:Dr. A. Parthasarathyapartha2030@gmail.com 9042260053
:Dr. R. K. Agarwalrk_hospital@hotmail.com 9314475929
Chairman :Dr Dhananjay R Shahdhananjay1953@gmail.com 9825478060
Hon. Secretary :Dr M Surendranath (Hyderabad)drmsurendra@gmail.com 9849032421
Hon. Joint Secretary& Treasurer :Dr A Yashowanth Rao (Hyderabad)yashowanth.alladi@gmail.com 9492050833
Vigilance Officer :Dr. Yogesh N Parikhdr.yogeshparikh@gmail.com 9426201185
Vice Chairman :Dr Neeli Ramchander (CZ)neeliramchander@gmail.com 9848071237
:Dr. Yogesh N Parikh (WZ)dr.yogeshparikh@gmail.com 9426201185
:Dr. Arup Roy (EZ)arupped@yahoo.co.in 9434074434
:Dr Harinder Singh (NZ)harinder_dr@rediffmail.com 9814117501
:Dr Remesh Kumar R (SZ)drremesh2006@yahoo.com 9447457594
     

Ex Officio Members National:
President IAP :Dr Anupam Sachdevanupamaceboiling@gmail.com 9811043476
Immediate Past President IAP :Dr. Pramod Jogdr_pramodjog@yahoo.co.in 9422309677
President Elect IAP :Dr Santosh T Soansdrsoans@yahoo.co.in 9886332179
Vice President IAP :Dr Mahaveer Prasad Jainjaindrr@hotmail.com 9811136060
Hon. Secretary IAP :Dr Bakul Jayant Parekhbakulparekh@yahoo.co.in 9821212887
Hon. Treasurer IAP :Dr Sandeep Kadam Babusbkadam2009@gmail.com 9930016444
Founder President :Dr. T U Sukumaranrajakumaritus18252@gmail.com 9847057714
Immediate Past Chairman FBS :Dr George F Moolayildrgeorgefm@gmail.com 9961806888
Immediate Past Secretary FBS :Dr Ajoy Kumardrajoy56@gmail.com 9848034599
     

State Representatives:
Kerala:Dr Shimmy Pauloseshimmyp2003@yahoo.co.in 9895272071
Kerala:Dr. Jose Ojeenajos1968@gmail.com 9447564949
Chhattisgarh:Dr Ashwani Kumar Agrawaldrakagr_r@yahoo.co.in 9893302919
Delhi:Dr. Sunil Kumar Mehendirattasmehendiratta@yahoo.com 9910069948
Gujarat:Dr Mahendra P Shahmpshah12@gmail.com 9825429555
Karnataka:Dr Prahlad V Kanchipvkanchi@gmail.com 9448902986
Maharashtra:Dr. Vasant M. Khalatkarvasant.khalatkar@gmail.com 9823044438
Punjab:Dr Rajinder Singh Sibiasibia.raj@gmail.com 9815400625
Rajasthan:Dr Suresh Kumar Sharmadr_suresh_sharma@yahoo.co.in 9828591747
Tamil Nadu:Dr P Velusamyvelusamypalaniappan394@gmail.com 9443222040
West Bengal:Dr Satyabrat Banerjeebanerjee_satyabrata@rediffmail.com 9434063399
Andhra Pradesh:Dr Paleti Durga Prasaddurgaprasadpaleti50@gmail.com 9393458687

HYDERABAD TEAM

     

Hyderabad Team
Advisors :Dr P Sudershan Reddy drpsreddy@gmail.com 9849010679
:Dr P Venkateshwara Raopusukuru2004@gmail.com 9949669090
:Dr Sanjay Srirampursanjaysrirampur@yahoo.com 9440698109
:Dr A. Arumugamammiappaa@yahoo.in 9849046598
:Dr. M Indrashekhar Raoindramummulla@gmail.com 9848043939
Executive Members :Dr S Srikrishnadrsskrishna@gmail.com 9490027070
:Dr C Narashimha Reddycnreddy53@gmail.com 9391013388
:Dr Erukulla Arjun arjunerukulla@gmail.com 9246598086
:Dr M Arif Ahmedmashamed@yahoo.com 7799872930
:Dr Sunkoj Bhaskarsunkojb@yahoo.com 9848051235
     

Ex Officio Members PATS:
President :Dr Darur Ranganathrangadaruru@gmail.com 9885500242
Secretary :Dr S Sreekrishnadrsskrishna@gmail.com 9490027070
Treasurer :Dr Laxman Garlapatidrlaxman_garlapati@yahoo.com 9848043896
     

Ex Officio Members Twin Cities:
President :Dr Narayan Reddy Uppindrnarayanreddy@yahoo.co.in 9848058567
Secretary :Dr Arjun Erukullaarjunerukulla@gmail.com 9846598086
Treasurer :Dr Sunkoj Bhaskarsunkojb@yahoo.com 9848051235